BCCR Satisfied Clients

barry

"Thank you Barry, you will definitely be my first call for any future electronics issues I have!"
~Patrick G., Yelp Review 3/21/2015

bccr

"I needed a micro usb port replaced on an Asus tablet. It just so happened to be soldered on and I didn't have the tools to perform the work myself. Barry did a great job and he did it in a short amount of time at a great price."
~Marcus P., Thumbtack Review 4/28/2016

computer repair

"This is an excellent place to go to for iPhone repairs. Barry fixed my broken screen with ease. He knew exactly what to do and he did it in 10 minutes! This man is legit! There's a reason everyone gives him 5 stars!"
~Kevin A., Google+ Review, April 2016

phone repair

"I had Barry work on my Macbook, and he did an amazing job.  Responsive, fast service, professional, and all at a decent price.  "
~Troy H., Yelp Review 12/6/2015

tablet repair

"The process took under 20 mins. and the price was less than all the other Joes out there.  He's smart, fast and a super nice guy.  I definitely recommend him. "
~Rhonda D., Yelp Review 2/5/2016

computer repair near me

"Barry helped us so much he is honest and reasonably priced he is also very patient with all your questions I would highly recommend him"
~Joli T., Thumbtack Review 10/8/2015

phone repair near me

"I would highly recommend Barry! He was quick to reach out to me and easy to communicate with. I went to him because I was having problems with my Macbook Pro. Although we were not able to save my hard drive, he upgraded my laptop with an SSD which gave it a need boost. He explained what his plans were for my device and his prices are competitive. Barry gives quality service, personal attention, and is very speedy! Professionalism and honesty at its best."
~Nina M., Google + Review, March 2016

phone repair near me

"Affordable and the dude delivers well. Would certainly go back if I need my laptop nor cellphone to be fixed. I'm happy with my experience. Mr. Barry is very friendly and very responsive if you have questions."
~Shancey J., Yelp Review 3/8/2016